laws and stuff

It’s funny how laws are non-negotiable. Many of them I would never agree to sign my name to.. but I don’t have to because there are politicians making those decisions for me. Voting might work… if there were any candidates that I and many others felt were capable of making decisions based on individuals preference rather than a ‘majority’ who’s decision is based solely on two parties who’s ideals are the same with only slight differences chosen to sway the mob in their direction. It is political mysticism.

I neither chose to live in this country nor to be subjected to its laws.. yet at the same time I cannot leave.

birth, school, work, death.

It’s the subtle American concentration camp.

Leave a Reply

